MRR Radio #1214 – 10/16/10

Rotten Ron truckin’ home with the help of many special, special guests.


Intro song:
POP-O-PIES – Truckin’/Catholics Are Attacking

Rotten Ron – Some Shit
TOREROS AFTER OLÉ – Chicos de la Calle
DRI – Busted
SLOA KNIVAR – Stay Dirty
CRYSTAL MESS – Patchwork Human

Greg Harvester – In the Region
ADD/C – Say It All Together
STUN GUNS – Dope Opera
FUTURE VIRGINS – Painted and Brutalized

Lightin’ Jeff G – Minor Key Masterpieces
RIVALS – Flowers
ZOUNDS – Subvert
NAKED RAYGUN – Vanilla Blue

Adam – The Howlin’ Hot Dogs Howlin’ Hits
STIPJES – My Brain Is Dead
IRRITONES – Negative Dots

Dan the Man Kelley’s Tunes
EX-HUMANS – Islands
MIKA MIKO – I Got a Lot (New New New)

Hal – Newbies
P.R.O.B.L.E.M.S. – Sweet Little Thing
THE WALNUT KIDS – Can’t Stand’em
THE TIFFS – Background Music

Outro song:
CUM STAINS – Tonight

One thought on “MRR Radio #1214 – 10/16/10”

  1. Why do I get a pic of the Moonhearts?!?! No offence but with all the greats played on this show….where’s my Pop-O-Pies photo?!

Comments are closed.